This is a test it is only a test...

elevatordude

Well next week I am going to Jamaica. I have never flown and I'm not worried telling you that I am deathly afraid of flying and sense this is my first time on a plane I had the nice doctor give me some little white pills that send you into another world. He told me to test the pills one night when I have nowhere to go....so hear I sit all loopy I do believe that these little pills will do the trick. OH and thank go for spell check because there was a lot for red going on here.

Flying high tonight, Ray

Oh man, that's cold...(literally)....To me flying is like having some drive you around...but fast! You feel out of control, but just try to chill. I get nervous at times...I just try to watch the tv or sleep.

Well next week I am going to Jamaica. I have never flown and I'm not worried telling you that I am deathly afraid of flying and sense this is my first time on a plane I had the nice doctor give me some little white pills that send you into another world. He told me to test the pills one night when I have nowhere to go....so hear I sit all loopy I do believe that these little pills will do the trick. OH and thank go for spell check because there was a lot for red going on here.

Flying high tonight, Ray

WHAT is rong about there being a ELEVATOR man who is scared of heights????

just sayin'

:smash::surrender::eek::wink:

Oh man, that's cold...(literally)....To me flying is like having some drive you around...but fast! You feel out of control, but just try to chill. I get nervous at times...I just try to watch the tv or sleep.

Oh it was all in good fun...no one died in that water landing.

Flying high tonight, Ray

Don't sweat it man. Much safer than driving and your carpet won't get wet:rofl:

WHAT is rong about there being a ELEVATOR man who is scared of heights????
just sayin'
:smash::surrender::eek::wink:

Well, the first thing "rong" is the word "wrong":rofl: